top of page

Out With The Old, in With The New

After working in healthcare for two years I decided to try something new. It took a year of planning but eventually I mustered up the backbone to do it and I did. It was not all that easy though, it took much time and effort but I wanted a change. I wanted to see and experience more than what was presented before me and I knew in order to do that I would have to get up and go find it. Follow me on my adventures to different places and meeting new people. As a Jamaican living abroad it has been a very interesting experience thus far. I will take you on this exciting adventure with me where I not only speak about my travels but my passions and overall lifestyle.

Every day we wake up to a blank canvas, why not paint a picture today? A picture that represents you, your lifestyle, hopes and dreams.

bottom of page